Lisa Mc Hugh #Lisa Live




1 Hillbilly Girl
2 Rose Of Allendale
3 Why Have You Left The One
4 He’s A Good Ole Boy
5 26 Cent
6 Queens Of Country Medley
7 What You Get Is What You See
8 Blue Smoke
9 Waltz Of The Angels
10 Stuck Like Glue
11 I’m A Little Bit Lonely
12 There Were Roses
13 Mean
14 Why’d Ya Come In Here
15 Garth Brooks Medley (The River,Standing Outside The Fire,Callin Baton Rouge)

16 Applejack
17 Run (Unheard Bonus Track)

Website design by dmac media